Trump — Middle American Radical

Trump -- Middle American Radical

By Patrick J. Buchanan President Trump is the leader of America’s conservative party. Yet not even his allies would describe him as a conservative in the tradition of Robert Taft, Russell Kirk or William F. Buckley. In the primaries of 2016, all his rivals claimed the mantle of Mr.

The post Trump — Middle American Radical appeared first on Patrick J. Buchanan – Official Website.

(The opinions in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily represent the views of SN.O.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *